Our team

Joaquin Berakoetxea

Joaquin Berakoetxea

Managing Director

joaquin@ganboa.com
Javier Martín Maíz

Javier Martín Maíz

Financial Director

javier@ganboa.com
Marisol Sánchez

Marisol Sánchez

Management & HR

marisol@ganboa.com
Iñigo Villaba

Iñigo Villaba

Sales Director

i.villaba@ganboa.com
Jaime Espinosa

Jaime Espinosa

Sales Executive

jaime@ganboa.com
Peio Azkoaga

Peio Azkoaga

Sales Executive

peio@ganboa.com
Aitor Abecia

Aitor Abecia

Sales Executive

aitor@ganboa.com
Nathalie Houyoux

Nathalie Houyoux

Sales Executive

nathalie@ganboa.com
José Antonio Salas

José Antonio Salas

Sales Executive

josean@ganboa.com
Javier Hernández

Javier Hernández

Sales Executive

j.hernandez@ganboa.com

Estefanía García

Estefanía García

Sales Executive

estefania@ganboa.com

Sara Prior

Sara Prior

Quote and Purchase department

sara@ganboa.com
Javier Goikoetxea

Javier Goikoetxea

Quote and Purchase department

j.goicoechea@ganboa.com
Ruth Bermejo

Ruth Bermejo

Quote and Purchase department

ruth@ganboa.com
Igor Schnell

Igor Schnell

Technical Department

igor@ganboa.com
Juan Carlos Sánchez

Juan Carlos Sánchez

Prepress

ctp@ganboa.com
Paul Landaribar

Paul Landaribar

Prepress

paul@ganboa.com
Iñaki Carrasquedo

Iñaki Carrasquedo

Prepress

i.carrasquedo@ganboa.com
Carlos Viguera

Carlos Viguera

Prepress

A
Oscar Prior

Oscar Prior

Chief Production Officer

produccion@ganboa.com
Jesús Orlando

Jesús Orlando

Offset Operator

Emilio Bedoya

Emilio Bedoya

Offset Operator

Imanol Guerra

Imanol Guerra

Offset Operator

Javier Telletxea

Javier Telletxea

Offset Operator

Garikoitz Yurrebaso

Garikoitz Yurrebaso

Offset Operator

Bittor Soreasu

Bittor Soreasu

Offset Operator

Gaizka Amuskibar

Gaizka Amuskibar

Offset Operator

Ekaitz Martínez

Ekaitz Martínez

Offset Operator

Edisson Quiroz

Edisson Quiroz

Binding Operator

Manuel Dios

Manuel Dios

Binding Operator

Andutz Labandibar

Andutz Labandibar

Offset Operator

Adolfo Franco

Adolfo Franco

Binding Operator

Rosi Gutierrez

Rosi Gutierrez

Folder Operator

Juan Etxeberria

Juan Etxeberria

Binding Operator

Tito López

Tito López

Binding Operator

Veronica Gamonal

Veronica Gamonal

Folder Operator

Javier Surutusa

Javier Surutusa

Folder Operator

Xabier Zabala

Xabier Zabala

Folder Operator

Araceli Zambrano

Araceli Zambrano

Folder Operator

Josune Intxaurrondo

Josune Intxaurrondo

Folder Operator

Sergio Leucrini

Sergio Leucrini

Guillotine Operator

Mikel Bernabé

Mikel Bernabé

Folder Operator

Miguel Angel Galende

Miguel Angel Galende

Folder Operator

Asier Olano

Asier Olano

Maintenance

Guillermo Carril

Guillermo Carril

Logistic department and certification

guillermo@ganboa.com
Lucio Díez de Salazar

Lucio Díez de Salazar

Logistic department

Jon Arruabarrena

Jon Arruabarrena

Laminator and die-cutter Operator

Iñaki Maria

Iñaki Maria

Warehouse