Our team

Joaquin Berakoetxea

Joaquin Berakoetxea

Managing Director

joaquin@ganboa.com

Javier Martín Maíz

Javier Martín Maíz

Financial Director

javier@ganboa.com

Marisol Sánchez

Marisol Sánchez

Management & HR

marisol@ganboa.com

Iñigo Villaba

Iñigo Villaba

Sales Director

i.villaba@ganboa.com

Jaime Espinosa

Jaime Espinosa

Sales Executive

jaime@ganboa.com

Aitor Abecia

Aitor Abecia

Sales Executive

aitor@ganboa.com

Nathalie Houyoux

Nathalie Houyoux

Sales Executive

nathalie@ganboa.com

José Antonio Salas

José Antonio Salas

Sales Executive

josean@ganboa.com

Estefanía García

Estefanía García

Sales Executive

estefania@ganboa.com

Roberto Sánchez

Roberto Sánchez

Sales Executive

roberto@ganboa.com

Sara Prior

Sara Prior

Quote and Purchase department

sara@ganboa.com

Javier Goikoetxea

Javier Goikoetxea

Quote and Purchase department

j.goicoechea@ganboa.com

Ruth Bermejo

Ruth Bermejo

Quote and Purchase department

ruth@ganboa.com

Igor Schnell

Igor Schnell

Technical Department

igor@ganboa.com

Juan Carlos Sánchez

Juan Carlos Sánchez

Prepress

ctp@ganboa.com

Paul Landaribar

Paul Landaribar

Prepress

paul@ganboa.com

Carlos Viguera

Carlos Viguera

Prepress

carlos@ganboa.comA

Oscar Prior

Oscar Prior

Chief Production Officer

produccion@ganboa.com

Jesús Orlando

Jesús Orlando

Offset Operator

Emilio Bedoya

Emilio Bedoya

Offset Operator

Imanol Guerra

Imanol Guerra

Offset Operator

Javier Telletxea

Javier Telletxea

Offset Operator

Garikoitz Yurrebaso

Garikoitz Yurrebaso

Offset Operator

Bittor Soreasu

Bittor Soreasu

Offset Operator

Gaizka Amuskibar

Gaizka Amuskibar

Offset Operator

Ekaitz Martínez

Ekaitz Martínez

Offset Operator

Edisson Quiroz

Edisson Quiroz

Binding Operator

Manuel Dios

Manuel Dios

Binding Operator

Andutz Labandibar

Andutz Labandibar

Offset Operator

Adolfo Franco

Adolfo Franco

Binding Operator

Rosi Gutierrez

Rosi Gutierrez

Folder Operator

Tito López

Tito López

Binding Operator

Veronica Gamonal

Veronica Gamonal

Folder Operator

Javier Surutusa

Javier Surutusa

Folder Operator

Xabier Zabala

Xabier Zabala

Folder Operator

Araceli Zambrano

Araceli Zambrano

Folder Operator

Josune Intxaurrondo

Josune Intxaurrondo

Folder Operator

Miguel Angel Galende

Miguel Angel Galende

Folder Operator

Mikel Bernabé

Mikel Bernabé

Folder Operator

Pilar Montemuiño

Pilar Montemuiño

Folder Operator

Sergio Leucrini

Sergio Leucrini

Guillotine Operator

Jon Arruabarrena

Jon Arruabarrena

Laminator and die-cutter Operator

Óscar Ruiz

Óscar Ruiz

Laminator and die-cutter Operator

Asier Olano

Asier Olano

Maintenance

Guillermo Carril

Guillermo Carril

Logistic department and certification

guillermo@ganboa.com

Lucio Díez de Salazar

Lucio Díez de Salazar

Logistic department

Iñaki Maria

Iñaki Maria

Warehouse